Jujube Gingham Style Be Packed On The Body.

I did a first look of the new Jujube release for Gingham Style and Black and Bloom a couple of weeks ago so if you are wanting to see the bags I purchased and what they look like inside you can check that out right HERE.

This post is a few on the body photos of me wearing the newest backpack style bag called the Be Packed. For size reference I am 5 foot 3 around 125 pounds and right now 7 months pregnant. This bag is the middle size between the three backpack only styles Jujube makes. The Be Right Back (BRB) is the largest while the Mini Be is the smallest. I do not own a Be Right Back. I have looked at them many times but the way the main opening of the bag zips all the way down and the fact that it looks very large makes me not want to purchase one. I do have a Mini Be and honestly it is not my favorite to use as a diaper bag. I like to use the included internal organization of the bags and the Mini Be lacks that and is too small for what I usually bring. That is why I was so excited Jujube came out with a backpack style that is in between the two sizes.

I would say for my body type this bag is the perfect size, not to big or too small. The backpack straps and back of the bag are padded so it is very comfortable to wear. This bag actually holds more than what I was expecting. My favorite part of the bag is the top “tech” pocket. I love this pocket as it is easy access to my phone and whatever else I decide to put in there.

Have you tried the Be Packed?

Leave a comment